Minutes of the Financial Stability Council Meeting on 16 April

The minutes from the Financial Stability Council’s extraordinary meeting on 16 April have now been published on the Council’s website.

Participants in the meeting were Minister for Financial Markets and Housing Per Bolund, FI Director General Erik Thedéen, Governor of the Riksbank Stefan Ingves, and Director General of the Swedish National Debt Office Hans Lindblad.

Laddar sidan